wahseh....lazy again..
Sunday, March 14, 2010 • 3:31 PM
fri: caught a movie with dear ( cop out)... was a funny movie but a little too draggy. haha. then after that went for a swim with SIM then shop with him for his clothes. wah...he damn fussy can!! hahaha. after that mj with him, jinhong n peiyong. this time is the most rush mj i ever played. then went to east coast to eat n chit chat with the same group plus kelvin they all. haha.
sat: went to IT fair with dear for her polariod camera. wah...got further discount leh. then we went to ms for a japanese steamboat plus fried ice cream!! delicious man! hahaha. after that got to go for tkd training at zone 3. was a tiring sat cuz i lack of sleep. haha. came home only at morning 4 la. lol.
sun: today suppose to go for a swim but the weather is so nice la...sleep n sleep. hehehe. lazy.....!