finally ended it...
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 • 11:44 PM
today is the final lesson of the sign language class. yeah!! haha. got 100% for the test. can proceed to BS 2 but not going le. so time consuming n so stressful. haha. went to dear dear house in the morning n saw her sleepy face again. haha. took photos of her new collection in her blogshop. hope she do good business. hahaha. she dye my hair black for me. no more golden highlighted hair for me...sob sob. hate dying my hair but i just to go time to slowly cut it off.
mon: didnt do anything much. went swimming at near evening. weather was good. haha. then went to meet dear n kianlam n lokto. discussed about the chalet. n they are trying to make me captain? LOL.
will i be the next captain for tp tkd? reveal answer to u maybe in my next entry...haha. :)