totally lack of sleep...
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 • 10:33 PM
wah....think im too use to sleeping late then ytd night cannot sleep at all la. end up 6 like that then sleep. after an hour then need to go dear dear house le. went there to rest for awhile. then after that met javier, garner n javier's mom to go vivo have lunch. when to a damn class germany restaurant. lunch was good n filling. then went to topman to get jeans then after that sat down at pacific coffee at vivo. after that to home. when reached home, i felt sleepy then fell asleep for awhile before training. but i thought the sleep will let me rest but instead, i caused me to have headache. my god la..think i really lack of sleep. sian la, miss training again. :(
better start sleeping early le...