it's coming...
Monday, September 14, 2009 • 8:48 PM
wah...haven't go for a lecture for such a long time n i went today! haha. quite boring n felt quite sleepy inside but i didnt sleep hor. haha. not a bad lecture n i learnt something. sleepy maybe cuz i wake up too early today for the lecture. aiya...if not because of the supp papers,i dun need go through this shit lor. haha. but supp is coming le so going to be over soon! haha.
i want to use my own com soon!! hahaha!!